Displaying Studio D Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Ms. Dee is an amazing therapist! Anybody that says different is a liar... She is very skilled and provides a very unique and VERY therapeutic massage. I felt way better even after a 40 minute massage. I will recommend her spa to everyone. Thank You Dee!! -Cheryl

(Cheryl M., 1,656 days ago)

Dee's ability to massage out any issue makes it possible for me to do marathons, ultra marathons and Ironman's. Thanks Dee! (Julie S)

(Anonymous, 1,772 days ago)

My husband has had several deep tissue massages at Studio D Spa. He enjoyed them all so much that we're getting him a gift certificate for Father's Day. He has always said his massages are "amazing"....the ultimate relaxation experience.

(Mary P., 1,871 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,922 days ago)

Had a wonderful spa visit, as usual. Dee provides a very unique massage experience, unlike any I have ever had. Will keep coming back!

(Anonymous, 1,950 days ago)

Dee is an incredible massage therapist. She is very skilled in soothing aching muscles and identifying issues. I ALWAYS feel so much better after an hour on the table. Awesome!

(Holly G., 2,411 days ago)

i love it there ive been 3 times and plan on going many more times..

(Anonymous, 2,675 days ago)

Amazing

(Catherine S., 3,052 days ago)

seems great

(Davien W., 1,628 days ago)

Worse customer service i donot reccomend this place

(Anonymous, 2,051 days ago)

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Studio D Day Spa
 
Security Code