Displaying Studio D Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Ms. Dee is an amazing therapist! Anybody that says different is a liar... She is very skilled and provides a very unique and VERY therapeutic massage. I felt way better even after a 40 minute massage. I will recommend her spa to everyone. Thank You Dee!! -Cheryl

(Cheryl M., 1,801 days ago)

Dee's ability to massage out any issue makes it possible for me to do marathons, ultra marathons and Ironman's. Thanks Dee! (Julie S)

(Anonymous, 1,917 days ago)

My husband has had several deep tissue massages at Studio D Spa. He enjoyed them all so much that we're getting him a gift certificate for Father's Day. He has always said his massages are "amazing"....the ultimate relaxation experience.

(Mary P., 2,016 days ago)

(Anonymous, 2,067 days ago)

Had a wonderful spa visit, as usual. Dee provides a very unique massage experience, unlike any I have ever had. Will keep coming back!

(Anonymous, 2,095 days ago)

Dee is an incredible massage therapist. She is very skilled in soothing aching muscles and identifying issues. I ALWAYS feel so much better after an hour on the table. Awesome!

(Holly G., 2,556 days ago)

i love it there ive been 3 times and plan on going many more times..

(Anonymous, 2,820 days ago)

Amazing

(Catherine S., 3,197 days ago)

seems great

(Davien W., 1,773 days ago)

Horrible experience when trying to schedule an appointment. Owner was VERY rude and has a nasty attitude. I would hate for her zen to rub off on me - so will not be spending money here.

(Anonymous, 127 days ago)

Next 1 review

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Studio D Day Spa
 
Security Code