Displaying Studio D Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Ms. Dee is an amazing therapist! Anybody that says different is a liar... She is very skilled and provides a very unique and VERY therapeutic massage. I felt way better even after a 40 minute massage. I will recommend her spa to everyone. Thank You Dee!! -Cheryl

(Cheryl M., 1,322 days ago)

Dee's ability to massage out any issue makes it possible for me to do marathons, ultra marathons and Ironman's. Thanks Dee! (Julie S)

(Anonymous, 1,438 days ago)

My husband has had several deep tissue massages at Studio D Spa. He enjoyed them all so much that we're getting him a gift certificate for Father's Day. He has always said his massages are "amazing"....the ultimate relaxation experience.

(Mary P., 1,537 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,588 days ago)

Had a wonderful spa visit, as usual. Dee provides a very unique massage experience, unlike any I have ever had. Will keep coming back!

(Anonymous, 1,616 days ago)

Dee is an incredible massage therapist. She is very skilled in soothing aching muscles and identifying issues. I ALWAYS feel so much better after an hour on the table. Awesome!

(Holly G., 2,077 days ago)

i love it there ive been 3 times and plan on going many more times..

(Anonymous, 2,341 days ago)

Amazing

(Catherine S., 2,718 days ago)

seems great

(Davien W., 1,294 days ago)

Worse customer service i donot reccomend this place

(Anonymous, 1,717 days ago)

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Studio D Day Spa
 
Security Code